logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Problem importing from N1MM
N5XZ
#1 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2013 10:02:06 PM(UTC)
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered, Beta Testers
Posts: 398
Location: Richmond, TX

Thanks: 35 times
Was thanked: 55 time(s) in 52 post(s)
For the first time, I am having a problem importing the adif file from N1MM to Logic9. Not sure why. The only thing that has changed is updating Logic to the newest version. ADIF file is attached. Please advise.
File Attachment(s):
N5XZ.zip (5kb) downloaded 37 time(s).
73, Allen N5XZ
Sponsor
Note: We receive a commission from Amazon when you purchase via this link. It does not affect your cost. Thank you!
W3KL
#2 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2013 10:47:35 PM(UTC)
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 36

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
having same problem...using latest version of Logoc 9.

73, W3KL
N5XZ
#3 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2013 11:28:08 PM(UTC)
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered, Beta Testers
Posts: 398
Location: Richmond, TX

Thanks: 35 times
Was thanked: 55 time(s) in 52 post(s)
Originally Posted by: W3KL Go to Quoted Post
having same problem...using latest version of Logoc 9.

73, W3KL



Let's hope Dennis can fix it quick.
73, Allen N5XZ
N0AT
#4 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 8:39:17 AM(UTC)
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 31
Location: Minnesota

Was thanked: 4 time(s) in 4 post(s)
Having a problem importing my Writelog ADIF file. Using LOGic 9.0.57.
Starts with Error 9 "Data type mismatch", then many more errors
K8ZT
#5 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 8:54:44 AM(UTC)
aluscre

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 46
Location: Stow, OH

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 8 time(s) in 8 post(s)
Having same issue here with import of N1MM ADIF file
w4gv
#6 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 2:15:40 PM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 19
Location: Lynn Haven, FL

Thanks: 1 times
Having same problem w/ Logic 9.0.57 and Writelog 11.11C.
Never had a problem before. Glad it's not just me w/ the prob.

73 guys
Walt W4GV
WN4AZY
#7 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 2:23:37 PM(UTC)
admin

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators, Beta Testers
Posts: 3,080
Man
Location: Auburn, GA

Thanks: 988 times
Was thanked: 492 time(s) in 407 post(s)
Sorry.

Found the problem and fixed it.

http://hosenose.com/Foru...px?find=unread#post2772

Thanks,

Dennis
N5XZ
#8 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 9:03:51 PM(UTC)
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered, Beta Testers
Posts: 398
Location: Richmond, TX

Thanks: 35 times
Was thanked: 55 time(s) in 52 post(s)
OK, working now.

Thanks and 73,
73, Allen N5XZ
WB2TPS
#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 7:00:43 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3
Location: New York

It works now,
Thank Dennis....

73,
Jim
N0AT
#10 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 7:47:40 AM(UTC)
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 31
Location: Minnesota

Was thanked: 4 time(s) in 4 post(s)
After errors 1707 and 12 and 3 restarts, version 58 installed. ADIF import working now. Thanks.
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF 1.9.5.5 | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.043 seconds.