logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

All FT8 spots show as needed
N7IP
#1 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2022 4:14:35 PM(UTC)
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 149
Location: OR

Was thanked: 14 time(s) in 14 post(s)
In the mode table I have FT8 award mode = data and spot mode = data. Shouldn't spots where I've completed any data connection show as not needed?

Bob, N7IP
Sponsor
Note: We receive a commission from Amazon when you purchase via this link. It does not affect your cost. Thank you!
w2zi
#2 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2022 8:43:55 PM(UTC)
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 156
Man
Location: Daytona Beach

Thanks: 43 times
Was thanked: 54 time(s) in 50 post(s)
Took a screenshot my Modes table.
File Attachment(s):
modes.jpg (160kb) downloaded 14 time(s).
N7IP
#3 Posted : Saturday, April 16, 2022 6:27:25 PM(UTC)
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 149
Location: OR

Was thanked: 14 time(s) in 14 post(s)
Thanks for the help! You fixed my problem :)

Bob
1 user thanked N7IP for this useful post.
WN4AZY on 4/18/2022(UTC)
Users browsing this topic
Guest (3)
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF 1.9.5.5 | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.026 seconds.