logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Eqsl not working
KD4VRZ
#1 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 7:03:43 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 8
Location: Ft Myers FL

Thanks: 2 times
Dennis,
eqsl is not working, for both upload and download. I get the following error:


Server Error




500 - Internal server error.

There is a problem with the resource you are looking for, and it cannot be displayed.

Oops!

Sorry, we have experienced an error.

Time of Error:

Mon Oct 24 12:01:40 GMT 2016

Diagnostic Information:

Encryption has failed. The length of the passed string is 0 bytes.
The error occurred on line 110.

Referrer:


Template Causing Error:

/qslcard/DownloadInbox.cfm?Username=KD4VRZ&Password=&rcvdsince=198101010000
No information available.


Any ideas?
Gary
KD4VRZ
Sponsor
Note: We receive a commission from Amazon when you purchase via this link. It does not affect your cost. Thank you!
W5GA
#2 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 7:27:52 AM(UTC)
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 210
Location: Missouri

Thanks: 20 times
Was thanked: 37 time(s) in 29 post(s)
Try again later. That sounds a whole lot like a problem on their side.
1 user thanked W5GA for this useful post.
WN4AZY on 10/24/2016(UTC)
K1VC
#3 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 8:40:17 AM(UTC)
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 195
Location: CT

Thanks: 7 times
Was thanked: 30 time(s) in 27 post(s)
I uploaded and downloaded a few QSO's from eQSL. Worked as of 10 minutes ago.

Vin
1 user thanked K1VC for this useful post.
WN4AZY on 10/24/2016(UTC)
KD4VRZ
#4 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 12:03:57 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 8
Location: Ft Myers FL

Thanks: 2 times
Was a server problem I guess, working ok now.

Thanks,
Gary
K1VC
#5 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 7:30:16 PM(UTC)
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 195
Location: CT

Thanks: 7 times
Was thanked: 30 time(s) in 27 post(s)
Not sure if this is the right place for this...

I started using eQSL this weekend through LOGic9. I noticed on my logging screen that I no longer have the eQSL field box for Rcvd and Sent like I have for LoTW.

I know I had it there in a previous version of LOGic.

How do I get my eQSL Sent/Rcvd boxes to appear on my main log?

I've been looking in TOOLS > Setup Log fields but eQSL is all gray and I can't add it.

Thanks,
Vin, 73
K1VC
WN4AZY
#6 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2016 8:47:21 PM(UTC)
admin

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators, Beta Testers
Posts: 2,282
Man
Location: Auburn, GA

Thanks: 456 times
Was thanked: 308 time(s) in 244 post(s)
K1VC
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 7:57:19 PM(UTC)
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 195
Location: CT

Thanks: 7 times
Was thanked: 30 time(s) in 27 post(s)
ThumpUp ThumpUp ThumpUp ThumpUp ThumpUp ThumpUp

Thank you Dennis !

Vin
1 user thanked K1VC for this useful post.
WN4AZY on 10/26/2016(UTC)
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF 1.9.5.5 | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.047 seconds.