logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

LOTW
IK0CHU
#1 Posted : Monday, August 17, 2020 4:19:03 PM(UTC)
RedBaron

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 291
Man
Location: Viterbo, VT - ITALY

Thanks: 45 times
Was thanked: 54 time(s) in 49 post(s)


Hi Dennis,
exporting the qsos in LoTw, Logic always reports to have transmitted only 1 qso.
73's de IKØCHU Mauro
***
IKØCHU Mauro
1 user thanked IK0CHU for this useful post.
n8gls on 8/18/2020(UTC)
Sponsor
Note: We receive a commission from Amazon when you purchase via this link. It does not affect your cost. Thank you!
W8JY
#2 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2020 11:08:05 AM(UTC)
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 55
Man
Location: Au Gres MI

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 11 time(s) in 10 post(s)
I have noticed the same thing when the last qso is highlighted. Although it says it only exported one qso, clicking on the next to last qso then shows that they have all been uploaded.



Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF 1.9.5.5 | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.025 seconds.